About Majorca

Majorca is a Spanish island in the Mediterranean Sea. It is the largest of the Balearic Islands, lying off the east coast of the Iberian Peninsula. The capital of Majorca is Palma. The official language is Catalan. Spanish is also commonly spoken. The currency is the Euro (EUR). The time zone is UTC+01:00.

Top 12 Places to visit in Majorca

FAQ's on Majorca

Copyrights © 2022 TripClap. All Rights Reserved